Toronto Movies

Coming Soon

Thursday June 26, 2014

Tiger & Bunny The Movie: The Rising


Friday September 5, 2014

The Captive


The Remaining


Wednesday September 10, 2014

My Old Lady


Friday September 12, 2014

Dolphin Tale 2


No Good Deed


Search Party


Friday September 19, 2014

A Walk Among the Tombstones


Dr. Cabbie


The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby


The Drop


The Maze Runner


The Skeleton Twins


This Is Where I Leave You


Tusk


Friday September 26, 2014

Believe Me


Hector and the Search for Happiness


The BoxTrolls


The Boxtrolls 3D


The Equalizer


Two Night Stand


Friday October 3, 2014

Annabelle


Gone Girl


Left Behind


The Good Lie


Friday October 10, 2014

Addicted


Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day


Kill the Messenger


One Chance


The Judge


Friday October 17, 2014

Birdman


Camp X-Ray


Dear White People


Dracula Untold


Fury


Nightcrawler


Rudderless


The Best of Me


The Book of Life


Friday October 24, 2014

Laggies


Ouija


Paranormal Activity 5


Reach Me


St. Vincent


Whiplash


White Bird in a Blizzard


Friday October 31, 2014

Before I Go to Sleep


Horns


Maps to the Stars


Friday November 7, 2014

Big Hero 6


Interstellar


Rosewater


The Theory of Everything


Wednesday November 12, 2014

A Most Violent Year


Friday November 14, 2014

Beyond the Lights


Dumb and Dumber To


Friday November 21, 2014

McFarland


The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1


The Imitation Game


Wednesday November 26, 2014

Horrible Bosses 2


Penguins of Madagascar


Friday November 28, 2014

Foxcatcher