Toronto Movies

Coming Soon

Friday January 30, 2015

A Most Violent Year


Black or White


Project Almanac


Red Army


Wild Card


Friday February 6, 2015

Jupiter Ascending


Jupiter Ascending 3D


Jupiter Ascending: An IMAX 3D Experience


Love, Rosie


Outcast


Seventh Son


Seventh Son 3D


Seventh Son: An IMAX 3D Experience


The Duke of Burgundy


The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water


The Voices


Saturday February 7, 2015

Wagner's Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg


Friday February 13, 2015

Coming Home


Fifty Shades of Grey


Kingsman: The Secret Service


Old Fashioned


The Joe Show


The Last Five Years


Friday February 20, 2015

Ballet Boys


Elephant Song


Hot Tub Time Machine 2


McFarland


The Babadook


The DUFF


Friday February 27, 2015

After the Ball


Ballet 422


Focus


Monsoon (2015)


The Vatican Tapes


Friday March 6, 2015

'71


Chappie


I Am Big Bird


Kidnapping Mr. Heineken


The Cobbler


The Coup


The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel


Unfinished Business


Wild Tales (Relatos salvajes)


Friday March 13, 2015

1971


Anarchy


Cinderella


It Follows


Merchants of Doubt


Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension


Run All Night


Friday March 20, 2015

Danny Collins


She's Funny That Way


The Divergent Series: Insurgent


The Gunman


Tracers


Friday March 27, 2015

Boychoir


Get Hard


Home


Friday April 3, 2015

Furious 7


While We're Young


Woman in Gold


Friday April 10, 2015

Clouds of Sils Maria


Ex Machina


The Longest Ride


The Moon and the Sun


The Salt of the Earth


True Story


Underdogs


Friday April 17, 2015

Child 44


Lambert & Stamp


Monkey Kingdom


Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2


Selfless


Unfriended


Friday April 24, 2015

Aloft


Rock the Kasbah


The Age of Adaline


The Water Diviner