Toronto Movies

Coming Soon

Thursday December 31, 2015

150 Milligrams (La Fille de Brest)


A Death in the Gunj


A United Kingdom


All I See Is You


Anger (Ikari)


Asura: The City of Madness


Barakah Meets Barakah (Barakah yoqabil Barakah)


Barry


Birth of the Dragon


Blue Jay


Brimstone


BrOTHERHOOD


Burn Your Maps


Carrie Pilby


Catfight


Christine


City of Tiny Lights


Foreign Body (Jassad gharib, Corps etranger)


Frantz


Free Fire


Harmonium (Fuchi ni tatsu)


I Am Not Madame Bovary


In Dubious Battle


JT + The Tennessee Kids


King of the Dancehall


LBJ


Manchester by the Sea


Maudie


Neruda


Nocturnal Animals


Norman: The Moderate Rise and Tragic Fall of a New York Fixer


Paris Can Wait


Paterson


Planetarium


Salt and Fire


Strange Weather


The Age of Shadows (Miljeong)


The Bleeder


The Commune (Kollektivet)


The Duelist


The Exception


The Handmaiden (Agassi)


The Headhunter's Calling


The Journey


The Journey is the Destination


The Limehouse Golem


The Long Excuse (Nagai Iiwake)


The Oath


The Promise


The Rolling Stones Olé Olé Olé!: A Trip Across Latin America


The Salesman (Forushande)


The Secret Scripture


Their Finest


Trespass Against Us


Unless


Voyage of Time: Life?s Journey


Wakefield


Friday February 26, 2016

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword of Destiny The IMAX Experience


Friday July 22, 2016

Dukot


Friday July 29, 2016

The Seventh Fire


Friday August 5, 2016

Buddha's Little Finger


Friday August 12, 2016

Shikari


Friday August 26, 2016

A Tale of Love and Darkness


Don't Breathe


Manhattan Night


Mechanic: Resurrection


Southside With You


Friday September 2, 2016

Morgan


The 9th Life of Louis Drax


The Light Between Oceans


Up for Love


Friday September 9, 2016

Sully


The Wild Life


When the Bough Breaks


Friday September 16, 2016

31


Blair Witch


Bridget Jones's Baby


Snowden


The Beatles: Eight Days a Week - The Touring Years


Friday September 23, 2016

Finding Altamira


Goat


It's Only the End of the World


Storks


The Dressmaker


The Magnificent Seven


Total Frat Movie


Friday September 30, 2016

Deepwater Horizon


Incarnate


Masterminds


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children


Queen of Katwe


Friday October 7, 2016

American Honey


Denial


Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life


The Birth of a Nation


The Girl on the Train


Two Lovers and a Bear


Friday October 14, 2016

Kevin Hart: What Now?


The Accountant


Sunday October 16, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age


Friday October 21, 2016

A Monster Calls


American Pastoral


Jack Reacher: Never Go Back


Keeping Up with the Joneses


Ouija: Origin of Evil


Tyler Perry's BOO! A Madea Halloween


Friday October 28, 2016

Inferno


Rings


Friday November 4, 2016

Bastards


Hacksaw Ridge


Loving


Marvel's Doctor Strange


The Eagle Huntress


Trolls


What Happened Last Night


Friday November 11, 2016

Almost Christmas


Arrival


Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk


Shut In


Wednesday November 16, 2016

All Eyez on Me


Friday November 18, 2016

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them


The Edge of Seventeen


The Shack


Wednesday November 23, 2016

Allied


Bad Santa 2


Bleed for This


Moana


Rules Don't Apply