Toronto Movies

Sausage Party

Sausage Party

Score: 6.02 / 10

Release Date: July 23, 2018
Director: Greg Tiernan
Producer: Conrad Vernon, Evan Goldberg, Megan Ellison, Seth Rogen
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Seth Rogen, Kristen Wiig, Jonah Hill, Bill Hader, Michael Cera, James Franco, Danny McBride, Craig Robinson, Paul Rudd, Nick Kroll, David Krumholtz, Edward Norton, Salma Hayek
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 83 minutes

Write a Review


Sausage Party movie reviews

  • 10

    Sausage Party

    Thursday, August 11, 2016 1:30:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    That movie was a laugh out funny. Best comedy I seen in a long time.

  • 9

    Sausage Party

    Thursday, August 11, 2016 1:07:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is the best ADULT comedy of 2016. It definitely pushes boundaries on western animation. Not for the easily offended but a great time for those that enjoy good laughs.

  • 10

    Sausage Party

    Thursday, August 11, 2016 1:07:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious, clever, inventive, and subversive! Not only a great time at the movies, but one of the funniest films I've ever seen.

  • 8

    Sausage Party

    Thursday, August 11, 2016 1:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good

  • 7

    Sausage Party

    Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:52:58 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    To parents: this is NOT a movie for kids!

  • 1

    Sausage Party

    Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:36:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really hope that the person who said that it looks like a good one for their kid is joking. Please parents don't let your children go to this movie. It is R rated and disgusting. It's too bad that adults even want to go to it. It's a beautiful summer - don't waste precious time by going to this garbage. I'll give it one star cause zi can't figure out how to give it 0 stars.

  • 9

    Sausage Party

    Tuesday, August 9, 2016 3:23:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Person who said that they will take their kids to it on opening weekend, WTF, have your kids even seen the RED BAND TRAILER, it is not a kids movie, it is an adult comedy, with vulgar language, sexual content, and sexual references. Aside from that, as an adult, i am really looking forward to this movie.