Toronto Movies

Sausage Party

Sausage Party

Score: 6.02 / 10

Release Date: July 23, 2018
Director: Greg Tiernan
Producer: Conrad Vernon, Evan Goldberg, Megan Ellison, Seth Rogen
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Seth Rogen, Kristen Wiig, Jonah Hill, Bill Hader, Michael Cera, James Franco, Danny McBride, Craig Robinson, Paul Rudd, Nick Kroll, David Krumholtz, Edward Norton, Salma Hayek
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 83 minutes

Write a Review


Sausage Party movie reviews

  • 1

    Sausage Party

    Saturday, August 27, 2016 5:03:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    $$$CAUTION$$$ SAVE YOUR MONEY $$$ The is the ABSOLUTE WORST MOVIE I have seen in a very looong time!!! Even hated by my 15 yr old!!! I am faaar from being a prude but found this to be over the top in vulgarity and attempts at humor. The ending was just awful ... couldn't watch it. Just wanted to get the hell outta tbere!!!

  • 1

    Sausage Party

    Saturday, August 27, 2016 1:20:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sorry I went, what a waste of time, money and talent of the creators of this movie, very disappointed.

  • 9

    Sausage Party

    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 8:26:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very funny movie:) i loved it and went with friends they loved it to and NOT for kids so please leave the kids at home and i enjoyed very much and might not be for everyone but i loved it:)

  • 7

    Sausage Party

    Tuesday, August 23, 2016 12:20:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW....... I didn't check the rating when I bought the ticket and assumed by the animated characters I was going to see a kiddie movie then WHAMMMM !!! Hahaha Pretty funny movie though.

  • 7

    Sausage Party

    Monday, August 22, 2016 11:33:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was very funny and very well done. Very raunchy so if you do not like that you will not like this movie.

  • 9

    Sausage Party

    Monday, August 22, 2016 1:59:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally fresh and delicious! You'll eat it up!

  • 7

    Sausage Party

    Sunday, August 21, 2016 6:47:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not quite as funny as I'd hoped, but still enjoyable. Sure it's vulgar, but also intelligent and subversive. It's kind of an indictment of religion; this movie is about trying to find meaning in the midst of crushing futility...you know, like life. Clever denouement.

  • 10

    Sausage Party

    Friday, August 19, 2016 5:48:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun for all ages! As good as any Disney film of the last ten years!

  • 10

    Sausage Party

    Friday, August 19, 2016 3:47:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bitch who thought it would be a kids movie, it never was supposed to be a kids movie, did you not read about this movie before you went to see it. it said that it is an animated ADULT comedy movie, it never was supposed to be a kids movie, do you even know what ADULT means. If you went in thinking it is a kids movie, you are a f**kin idiot.

  • Sausage Party

    Thursday, August 18, 2016 4:35:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie of the year. Asked for and got our money back.