Toronto Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday March 14, 2015

The Metropolitan Opera: La Donna del Lago


Thursday April 2, 2015

Glen Campbell: I'll Be Me


Friday April 24, 2015

Ex Machina


The Age of Adaline


The Forger


The Salvation


The Water Diviner


Saturday April 25, 2015

The Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci


Wednesday April 29, 2015

Cast No Shadow


Friday May 1, 2015

Avengers: Age of Ultron


Avengers: Age of Ultron - An IMAX 3D Experience


Avengers: Age of Ultron 3D


Far From the Madding Crowd


Preggoland


Welcome to Me


Wednesday May 6, 2015

88


Friday May 8, 2015

5 Flights Up


Adult Beginners


Before I Wake


Big Muddy


Going Clear: Scientology and the Prison of Belief


Hot Pursuit


Lambert & Stamp


Maggie


The D Train


Saturday May 9, 2015

Rossini's La Donna del Lago Encore


Friday May 15, 2015

A Borrowed Identity


Good Kill


Mad Max: Fury Road


Pitch Perfect 2


Thursday May 21, 2015

Antony and Cleopatra (Stratford Festival)


Friday May 22, 2015

Poltergeist


Saint Laurent


Tomorrowland


Tomorrowland: The IMAX Experience


Friday May 29, 2015

Aloha


San Andreas


Survivor


Friday June 5, 2015

Aloft


Entourage


Insidious: Chapter 3


Love & Mercy


Spy


Saturday June 6, 2015

Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana/Leoncavallo's Pagliacci Encore


Wednesday June 10, 2015

Live From New York!


Friday June 12, 2015

Being Canadian


Jurassic World


Monday June 15, 2015

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl


Friday June 19, 2015

Inside Out


Sunday June 21, 2015

True Detective: Season 2 (HBO)


Friday June 26, 2015

Big Game


Max


Ted 2


Wednesday July 1, 2015

Magic Mike XXL


Terminator Genisys


Friday July 3, 2015

Infinitely Polar Bear


Friday July 10, 2015

Minions


Self/less


The Gallows


Friday July 17, 2015

Ant-Man


Trainwreck