Toronto Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday September 7, 2019

Plácido Domingo 50th Anniversary Gala Evening


Monday September 9, 2019

Super Size Me 2: Holy Chicken


Friday October 11, 2019

Mister America


Friday November 1, 2019

Jouliks


Friday December 13, 2019

Seberg


Friday January 24, 2020

Color Out of Space


The Gentlemen


The Last Full Measure


The Turning


Saturday January 25, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly (2019) - Encore


Friday January 31, 2020

Gretel & Hansel


Rabid (2019)


Rosie


The Rhythm Section


Saturday February 1, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess (2020) - Live


Friday February 7, 2020

Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn)


Come to Daddy


The Assistant


The Traitor


Friday February 14, 2020

Fantasy Island


Sonic the Hedgehog


The Photograph


Saturday February 15, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten (2019) - Encore


Friday February 21, 2020

Emma


Ordinary Love


The Call of the Wild


Friday February 28, 2020

Greed


The Invisible Man


Wendy


Saturday February 29, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina (2020) - Live


Friday March 6, 2020

Lie Exposed


Onward


The Way Back


Saturday March 7, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck ENCORE


Friday March 13, 2020

Bloodshot


My Spy


Never, Rarely, Sometimes, Always


Saturday March 14, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Holländer (2020) - Live


Friday March 20, 2020

A Quiet Place: Part II


Friday March 27, 2020

Mulan


Saturday March 28, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess (2020) - Encore


Friday April 3, 2020

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway


The Lovebirds


The New Mutants


Wednesday April 8, 2020

No Time to Die


Saturday April 11, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Live


Friday April 17, 2020

Antlers


Escape Room 2


Monster Problems


Promising Young Woman


Trolls World Tour


Saturday April 18, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina (2020) - Encore