Toronto Movies

Coming Soon

Friday September 16, 2016

Actor In Law


Saturday September 17, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: Measure for Measure


Friday November 4, 2016

Crosscurrent (Chang Jiang Tu)


Someone to Talk To


Thursday November 17, 2016

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer


Friday November 25, 2016

Good Boy


Sunday November 27, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream


Saturday December 3, 2016

100 Streets


Saturday December 31, 2016

The Resurrection of Gavin Stone


Friday January 6, 2017

The Dancer


Friday February 3, 2017

Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back - An IMAX 3D Experience


Saturday March 18, 2017

Macbeth - Stratford Festival HD


Saturday April 22, 2017

Strangers on the Earth


Thursday May 4, 2017

I Am Heath Ledger


Friday May 5, 2017

3 Generations


First Round Down


Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2


I, Daniel Blake


The Dinner


Tuesday May 9, 2017

Sled Dogs


Friday May 12, 2017

Bon Cop Bad Cop 2


Hounds of Love


King Arthur: Legend of the Sword


Lowriders


Risk


Snatched


Tommy's Honour


Saturday May 13, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier


Monday May 15, 2017

Boston


Friday May 19, 2017

Alien: Covenant


Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul


Everything, Everything


The Commune (Kollektivet)


The Lovers


Thursday May 25, 2017

Baywatch


Friday May 26, 2017

Big Time


Black Butterfly


Paris Can Wait


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales


Friday June 2, 2017

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie


Dean


The B-Side: Elsa Dorfman's Portrait Photography


Wonder Woman


Friday June 9, 2017

It Comes at Night


Megan Leavey


My Cousin Rachel


The Hero


The Mummy


Friday June 16, 2017

All Eyez on Me


Beatriz at Dinner


Cars 3


Rough Night


The Book of Henry


Friday June 23, 2017

The Bad Batch


Transformers: The Last Knight


Wednesday June 28, 2017

Baby Driver


Friday June 30, 2017

Amityville: The Awakening


Despicable Me 3


The Beguiled


The House


Friday July 7, 2017

13 Minutes


Spider-Man: Homecoming


Friday July 14, 2017

War for the Planet of the Apes


Wish Upon


Friday July 21, 2017

A Ghost Story


Dunkirk


Girls Trip


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets


Friday July 28, 2017

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power


Atomic Blonde


Lady Macbeth


The Emoji Movie