Toronto Movies

Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

Score: 7.38 / 10

Director: James Cameron
Producer: James Cameron, Jon Landau
Studio: 20th Century Studios
Starring: Sam Worthington, Zoe Saldana, Sigourney Weaver, Stephen Lang, Kate Winslet, Cliff Curtis, Joel David Moore, CCH Pounder, Edie Falco, Brendan Cowell, Jemaine Clement, Jamie Flatters, Britain Dalton, Trinity Jo-Li Bliss, Jack Champion, Bailey Bass
Running Time: 192 minutes

Write a Review


Avatar: The Way of Water 3D movie reviews

  • 10

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Wednesday, March 15, 2023 4:26:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the characters and how they made the movie Itís awesome

  • 3

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Friday, March 10, 2023 4:44:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dull and uninspired. Has the concept of actual plot and engaging characters been lost on Hollywood?

  • 2

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Friday, March 10, 2023 8:03:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was way too long, had the same antagonist as the first one, and somehow after years of development seemed to have worse animation than the first one. This is a wait and see it on the small screen

  • 4

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Wednesday, January 25, 2023 10:26:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Story same as first movie. Did I say way way tooooo long.

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2:27:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    so great!! were it only 1H45, i d go see again... but >3 hrs, that is difficulat to find again!! top movie

  • 9

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Sunday, January 22, 2023 10:32:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a film made for the theatrical experience. See it in 3D. Even more outstanding visuals and a better story than the first.

  • 10

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Tuesday, January 3, 2023 8:41:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie. Itís one of those rare movies that is actually worth the extra money for 3D.

  • 2

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Thursday, December 29, 2022 9:04:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too long

  • 10

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Monday, December 26, 2022 7:41:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I felt the story line was in keeping with the first Avatar. I enjoyed the scenery and underwater views. Watched it in 3D but the viewing was not as vivid as I expected, so I would rate the viewing as 3 stars.

  • 10

    Avatar: The Way of Water 3D

    Friday, December 23, 2022 6:44:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The 3D is definitely the way to see this movie. The story line was awesome. The 3 hours is a little long but worth it.