Toronto Movies

Unhinged

Unhinged

Score: 6.64 / 10

Director: Derrick Borte
Producer: Andrew Gunn, Lisa Ellzey, Mark Gill
Studio: VVS Films
Starring: Russell Crowe, Caren Pistorius, Gabriel Bateman, Jimmi Simpson, Austin McKenzie, Juliene Joyner, Stephen Grush, Anne Leighton, Devyn Tyler, Sylvia Crim, Vivian Fleming-Alvarez, Samantha Beaulieu, Lucy Faust
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 91 minutes

Write a Review


Unhinged movie reviews

  • 4

    Unhinged

    Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:09:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not the worst i've seen,but definitely not worth the price of admission.

  • 7

    Unhinged

    Sunday, October 11, 2020 8:35:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    She should have apologized - with that said read on.. YES , brutally violent. I likened it to the "Terminator" in that he wasn't going to be stopped, AT ANY COST, until he accomplished his mission. YES you will cringe, however, the movie did what it was suppose to do - not glorify violence , but keep you on the edge with relentless pursuit. In-spite of the violence, I thought the film was well directed, filmed & acted. An extreme case of Road Rage in order to give it play time. If he was Mr. Polite-Nice-Guy - you wouldn't have a movie. You've been warned. RH

  • 9

    Unhinged

    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 9:54:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a wild ride! Action never stops! Crowe has again completely disappeared in this role. Heart didn't stop pounding until 20 minutes after I left the theater.

  • 7

    Unhinged

    Saturday, October 3, 2020 1:36:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We were truly entertained and kept on the edge of our seats! Yes, it was violent, but there are people driving our roadways with similar issues as Crowe’s character. The title lets one know it isn’t a feel good movie and it never hurts to be reminded there are a lot of unhinged drivers out there!!

  • 9

    Unhinged

    Friday, September 25, 2020 2:35:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of 2020. Special effects fantastic. Russell Crow is so believable! Wow!

  • 10

    Unhinged

    Monday, September 21, 2020 1:38:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Never ending excitement.

  • 2

    Unhinged

    Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:28:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Absolutely horrible! A mess from start to finish! An embarrassment for Russell Crowe. If I could give it a zero I would but I had to give it something.

  • 9

    Unhinged

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8:14:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So realistic with lots of action. Make sure you go to the bathroom before it starts because you don't want to miss any of it.

  • 9

    Unhinged

    Sunday, September 13, 2020 2:36:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I read the reviews before hand and didn't expect much , but I was pleasantly surprised . I thought it was pretty good . Lots of action ,and lots of make you jump scenes.

  • 2

    Unhinged

    Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2:40:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    To violent and gruesome. Not appropriate glorifying violance