Toronto Movies

jackass forever

jackass forever

Score: 7.64 / 10

Director: Jeff Tremaine
Producer: Jeff Tremaine, Johnny Knoxville, Spike Jonze
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Johnny Knoxville, Steve-O , Chris Pontius, Dave England, Wee Man, Danger Ehren, Preston Lacy, Jasper , Rachel Wolfson, Sean "Pooples" McInerney, Zach Holmes, Eric Manaka, Steve-O , Wee Man , Sean "Poopies" McInerney, Jasper , Francis Ngannou, Dark Shark, Nick Merlino, Tory Belleci
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


jackass forever movie reviews

  • 10

    jackass forever

    Saturday, March 19, 2022 5:30:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I personally loved this movie it was absolutely hilarious people complaining "the name makes sense" no shit you fat retard, this movie is made about a bunch of guys that act like idiots for our entertainment, I went to this movie with my mother and we both thought it was hilarious. the cast have disregard for their health and if you're complaining about the movie being bad you should have paid more attention to what it is, you had enough angry retard energy to write a complaint online so maybe you couldve used that energy to watch a trailer and learn what jackass is about

  • 9

    jackass forever

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022 10:29:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    very funny

  • 9

    jackass forever

    Sunday, February 20, 2022 11:28:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best yet!

  • 10

    jackass forever

    Saturday, February 19, 2022 3:32:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They really went all out on this movie. I was laughing the whole time. Those idiots that are complaining about the movie can go suck it. What do you expect from a movie that is called Jackass!? I liked that they brought in new people as well as a couple celebrities as well.

  • 1

    jackass forever

    Thursday, February 17, 2022 12:41:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if I could, I'd take stars away. wouldn't have bothered, but it was free to see. can't believe anybody wasted their time with this junk. the name sure describes the characters. wish I could unsee it.

  • 3

    jackass forever

    Sunday, February 13, 2022 1:49:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If men did not have testicles, this movie could not have been made.

  • 2

    jackass forever

    Thursday, February 10, 2022 10:55:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Minus 5 stars. yes its that bad. Stupidity in action. Trash

  • 10

    jackass forever

    Wednesday, February 9, 2022 10:16:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Quite simply one of the funniest movies ever made. Hopefully they don't make us wait so long for the next one.

  • 4

    jackass forever

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022 12:20:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I only recall one skit that involved unsuspecting employees at the furniture store. Their reactions made it "okay." All the other vignettes were just among cast members laughing. I really didn't think it was very funny and I was all set to laugh out of my seat. A lot of gross scenes made me wince rather than laugh. A lot of poop, pig-semen eating, and pain without a lot of creativity. I was very disappointed in the movie. I guess the hardcore Jackass fans would love this no matter what they did. I'm amazed anyone would give this more than a star or two.

  • 10

    jackass forever

    Friday, February 4, 2022 10:01:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    See it on the biggest screen you can find!