Toronto Movies

The New Mutants

The New Mutants

Score: 4.58 / 10

Director: Josh Boone
Producer: Karen Rosenfelt, Lauren Shuler Donner, Simon Kinberg
Studio: 20th Century Studios
Starring: Maisie Williams, Anya Taylor-Joy, Charlie Heaton, Alice Braga, Henry Zaga, Blu Hunt
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 94 minutes

Write a Review


The New Mutants movie reviews

  • 1

    The New Mutants

    Monday, November 23, 2020 7:09:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    When I see 20 posts which sound exactly the same on every movie, always saying it's a great movie, I stay away. A 5 star rating is the kiss of death to me.

  • 10

    The New Mutants

    Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:41:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie

  • 9

    The New Mutants

    Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:40:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Had no expectations and was not disappointed. Great storyline, excellent movie.

  • 6

    The New Mutants

    Monday, October 5, 2020 3:59:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I personally enjoyed this one, also donít call people morons because they liked something you didnít donít be a **** alright?

  • 1

    The New Mutants

    Sunday, October 4, 2020 11:08:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nothing but teen angst and not very good at that. I like X-Men movies. This is NO X-Men movie. A potentially interesting plot mired in disconnection. I don't recommend it.

  • 1

    The New Mutants

    Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:00:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Junk movie. Slow pace. Last 20 minutes things become exciting. Only a moron would rate this movie 5 stars or people that have no taste in movies.

  • 3

    The New Mutants

    Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1:50:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was not as good as i thought it were to be it was kinda obvious of the mistakes of this movie

  • 4

    The New Mutants

    Saturday, September 19, 2020 9:30:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    in and out of sleep. the last 15 mins was the only part that was good!!

  • 9

    The New Mutants

    Thursday, September 10, 2020 9:18:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    dope a f

  • 10

    The New Mutants

    Tuesday, September 8, 2020 3:36:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't know what you people keep posting one star two star the truth is the movie was amazing it was nice based on marvel comics I like the I like the movie so I give it five star five hearts I hopefully they will be a part two be safe take care of each every one of you