Toronto Movies

Gemini Man

Gemini Man

Score: 5.29 / 10

Director: Ang Lee
Producer: Dana Goldberg, David Ellison, Don Granger, Jerry Bruckheimer
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Clive Owen, Benedict Wong, Douglas Hodge, Linda Emond, Ralph Brown
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 117 minutes

Write a Review


Gemini Man movie reviews

  • 9

    Gemini Man

    Monday, October 21, 2019 5:59:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic action movie.

  • 9

    Gemini Man

    Monday, October 21, 2019 9:54:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A nice companion to Smith's earlier After Earth.

  • 1

    Gemini Man

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:55:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible script. The acting felt improvised throughout the entire movie and all the hype about the 3D is simply BS. There were barely any 3D moments! The trailer is better than the movie. Don't waste your money.

  • 2

    Gemini Man

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 8:22:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How horrible this movie is!

  • 2

    Gemini Man

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:50:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Smith gives two horrible performances for the price of one. Audiences should demand twice their money back.

  • 8

    Gemini Man

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:38:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We really enjoyed it! Made for a fun afternoon adventure! I thought Will Smith was great in his two parts!

  • 8

    Gemini Man

    Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:53:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We enjoyed it completely...good plot ,,great acting & lots of action

  • 2

    Gemini Man

    Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:15:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with most of the reviews, this movie was bad. It put me to sleep during the first 30 minutes. Slow, nonsensical plot with poor action sequences. I canít believe the studio hype any longer.

  • 10

    Gemini Man

    Thursday, October 17, 2019 11:38:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is exactly what the poster shows. It showed what typical movies show!! Action from beginning to end. I am a fan and supporter of Will Smith. He is an intense actor!!!. I can"t wait for Bad Boys to come out! Everyone did a good job. I see 2 movies a week. Action packed!! Bike scene was great!!! It all depends on what you like in a movie!! The Gemini Man is a good movie. Go see it with an open mind. Will Smith is a clean cut guy!!

  • 2

    Gemini Man

    Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:07:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sometimes parents just donít understand. Terrible Movie.